My Tea Break

Rediscovering Tea around the world

@ Teasmith

6 Comments

Hey everyone,

This afternoon we went to one of our favourite Tea places in London – Teasmith! We have had amazing experiences here, like the Tea masterclass and the Tea and fine food tasting back in 2008.

We love coming here, as you can drink excellent Tea and relax! You can also try their delicious chocolates and patisserie by award winning William Curley! We highly recommend it.

Check out their website for more information – http://www.teasmith.co.uk/

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy Tea time!

6 thoughts on “@ Teasmith

  1. Teasmith is great! Wonderful tea/chocolate pairings too.

    Have you tried Postcard Teas in Dering St? They don’t do food but the tea may be a notch or two above Teasmith. I’m not too sure if they still do it but they also let you drink in for free if you end up buying the loose leaf.

    • Dear Carol, I have been to Postcard Teas shop last Saturday! It was very interesting. I am planning to go back and write about it. Stay tuned! 🙂

      • Glad you liked it! Try the Darjeeling 1st Flush next time, it’s amazing – almost like a really good fruit juice.

  2. Dear Carol, thank you for your comment. We haven´t been to postcard Teas, but we are planning to go soon! Thank you for your suggestion. Happy Tea Time!

  3. great pictures. I wish there were cute little tea places like that around where I live! If I’m ever in London I’ll be sure to check it out. Thanks!