My Tea Break

Rediscovering Tea around the world

Good Morning!

5 Comments

Hey everyone,

This morning I am tasting the Huang Jin Gui, which is a Oolong Tea – Yellow Gold Oolong Tea. This Tea is from the Fujian region in China. It has a soft, floral smell (like the Osmanthus flower); a yellow/gold colour; a light but personalised floral taste. It is a very good light floral Tea. Maybe I would recommend it for later on in the day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For more information, please go on:

http://www.cantonteaco.com/yellow-gold-oolong-tea.html

5 thoughts on “Good Morning!

  1. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  2. Appreciate it for this post, I am a big big fan of this website would like to go on updated.

  3. Loving the info on this web site , you have done outstanding job on the blog posts.

  4. I genuinely appreciate your piece of work, Great post.