My Tea Break

Rediscovering Tea around the world

Tea and Home Decor

10 Comments

Have you ever thought of using Tea in your home decor?  Sherry from younghouselove.com certainly did.

Sherry used Tea to stain two white pillow covers. She created a Tea bath with french vanilla and black Tea bags and dipped the pillow covers to create a creamier tone.

 Check out Young House Love blog to see the whole process and for more DYI inspiration.

Pillows Before

And After...

                                                                Picture Source

I couldn’t agree more with Sherry: “Hooray for Tea”

Happy Tea Break.

Tania

10 thoughts on “Tea and Home Decor

  1. I love your blog.myteabreak.com
    [url=http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cheap-electronic-cigarette/231831243515918]cheap electronic cigarette[/url]

  2. I like blog.myteabreak.com, bookmarked
    bet and home

  3. I visited a lot of website but I think this one contains something extra in it in it vps hosting | unmetered vps |

  4. blog.myteabreak.com is bookmarked for future reference!
    betathome

  5. blog.myteabreak.com is awsome, bookmarked
    Dog training

  6. blog.myteabreak.com is this what i need, thanks

    buy youtube views

  7. I have to say, your blog needs to be one of the best written blogs that I have learn in a protracted time.What I wouldn’t give as a way to put up posts which might be as interesting| as yours. I guess I will have to continue studying yours and pray that someday I will write on a subject with as a lot wisdom as you have.

    Sleepys

  8. This web site is my breathing in, real great style and design and perfect content material .

  9. excellent post.Never knew this, regards for letting me know.