My Tea Break

Rediscovering Tea around the world

The Gourmet Tea in São Paulo

4 Comments

I know that when you’re in Brazil the first drink that comes to mind is probably a Caipirinha but there are also good places to drink Tea in Brazil.

During my last visit to São Paulo I visited the shop The Gourmet Tea in Pinheiros. 

The shop is colourful and stylish with a wide variety of Teas that you can taste. You have several blends from masala chai, moroccon mint, white rose, rooibos citrus and oolong phenix. 

I tried a Green Tea Citrus Garden, a blend of green Tea with citrus notes which had a pleasant soft and refreshing flavour. 

If you’re around make sure you stop for a Tea Break there. 

For more information please visit http://www.thegourmettea.com.br/

Happy Tea Break.

Tania 

4 thoughts on “The Gourmet Tea in São Paulo

  1. Very cool store.

    -2737bc
    Follow us for everything tea related.

  2. Fantastic goods from you, man. The Gourmet Tea in São Paulo | My Tea Break I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too excellent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful The Gourmet Tea in São Paulo | My Tea Break informations.

  3. I reckon something truly special in this site.

  4. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!