My Tea Break

Rediscovering Tea around the world

Green Kiss

2 Comments

During our Tea journey in Porto you might remember that we found some delicious green Tea chocolate at the MÙI-Gourmet/ MÙI- Concept shop.

I bought some to bring home and yesterday decided to indulge myself with one. It is absolutely delicious so I had to go deeper and find more about this delicious Green Kiss from Keiko Tea.

Keiko Tea focus on rare high quality Premium organic Japanese Tea. The Keiko line of green Tea include Matcha, Hojicha, Genmaicha and Benifuuki.

But they have set the bar hight for those who create gourmet products with Tea with their line of Tea candies which include Green Tea flavoured drops, Green Tea nougat sachets and the famous Green Kiss chocolate bar. The Chocolate is produced using Keiko green Tea organic powder, organic cocoa butter, organic milk powder and organic raw sugar cane.

I bet you’re dying to try one of these bad boys. 🙂 If you’re in the US you can order online but you can also find Keiko Tea products in fine Tea Houses, gourmet or organic stores around the world.

For more information and to find your local store go to http://www.keiko-tea.us/.

Happy Green Kiss.

Tania

2 thoughts on “Green Kiss

  1. cystic acne scars Thanks it appears genuinely excellent. I just adore this. A lot of instances when we’re not certain about something it just will get much better and this will help me figure out what I should be doing next. In any situation I will permit you realize how it goes! I’m certain it will occur by natural means in several a long time but for now I’ve been struggling a little lol, no less than that’s what Harry (my father) once informed me about which road to just take when I was at a crossroad once.

  2. An additional information concerning this GREEN KISS CHOCOLATE with Japanes green tea powder it’s made in Germany. More information you can get on their website http://www.keikotee.de