My Tea Break

Rediscovering Tea around the world

Family Time

1 Comment

One of the reasons why I love Tea so much is the time I get to share with the ones closest to me.

Very recently, I’ve discovered a Tea book for children, called “Come to Tea“, from Stephanie Dunnewind. While reading it, I found this book to be an excellent way of spending time in family.

Here you have, not only Tea party themes, like the Mad Hatter’s Tea Party or the Teddy bears’ picnic; but also recipes, activities and crafts. You and your children or grandchildren will definitely be entertained.

For more information:

http://books.google.com/books/about/Come_to_Tea.html?id=lM4fUUg91r4C

Have a great Weekend!

Mariana

One thought on “Family Time

  1. One of my favourite books as a child was The Tiger Who Came to Tea. I think there is something appealing about tea to children. My neice loves to have tea parties and enjoys the ritual of setting up the tea pot etc.