My Tea Break

Rediscovering Tea around the world

Tea Bag Designs

5 Comments

I love to see Tea & design together.

Despite not being a big fan of Tea bags I have to say that I enjoy some of the creative and interesting Tea bag designs that exist.

Here are some of my favourites:

1. Hang me some Tea by designer Soon Mo Kang

2. Origami Tea Bags by designer by Natalia Ponomareva

3. Tea Party by Donkey Products

4. Tea for Health was designed by The House Cafe in Instanbul as a a way to associate herbal Tea with a healthy lifestyle using cut-out images of people doing outdoor sports  attached to the strings of their herbal Tea Bags.

5. Lighting Bag by Designer/Bookmark Maker Wonsik Chae

6. The Tea-to-go sticks by Jeeyun Michaella Chung allow you to attach the Tea bags inside the teasticks so there is no need of using sticks separately for stirring nor to throw away the Tea bag.  This design was inspired by the Japanese Chasen (Loose leaf Tea stirring tool) which bring the feel of traditional procedure of making your cup of Tea.

7. Tea Diver by AbelPartners Design Studio

Happy Tea Break.

Tania

5 thoughts on “Tea Bag Designs

  1. Подскажите пожалуйста, где я могу купить чай №1 для продажи в своем магазине?

    Денис.

  2. hey there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again soon.

  3. Thank you for sharing with us, I conceive this website truly stands out : D.

  4. I like this web blog very much, Its a really nice place to read and incur information.