My Tea Break

Rediscovering Tea around the world

Christmas Tea Tree

6 Comments

This year I decided that I don’t want the traditional christmas tree so I was looking for some funky alternatives. I found some great ideas: the upside down xmas tree, the beer bottle xmas tree, the sushi xmas tree, the candy xmas tree, origami xmas tree,…

Source: samsclub.com via Tosha on Pinterest

I loved the idea of an upside down xmas tree but it lacked a theme. Suddenly my mother sent me an email with an idea… “Why don’t you decorate your xmas tree with Tea?”.

Here are some inspirational ideas on how to use Tea in your xmas tree decoration:

1. Use Tea cups and Tea pots

Source: etsy.com via robynemu on Pinterest

2: Use Tea bags (preferably colourful ones)

Source: pics.livejournal.com via Anna on Pinterest

3. Use Tea ornaments

Source: etsy.com via Carpe Diem on Pinterest

4. A Christmas Wreath made with Tea bags

Source: thehappyhousewife.com via Cassie on Pinterest

Tea can be used in many different ways not only in your Xmas decoration but also for handmade presents. Stay tuned for more ideas!

Happy Tea Xmas!

Tania

6 thoughts on “Christmas Tea Tree

  1. This is absolutely adorable. LOVE this blog!

  2. Hi there to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this site, and your views are pleasant in support of new users.

  3. Hello to all, for the reason that I am actually eager of reading this blog’s post to be updated daily. It consists of good data.

  4. I am thankful that I observed this site , exactly the right information that I was looking for! .