My Tea Break

Rediscovering Tea around the world

Guest Post: I heart Tea by Joana.

4 Comments

Hello, Joana here, i write a blog called myseastory, about my life in the caribbean, and I’m so happy to be guest posting on myteabreak today.

I have this ritual every morning, I make myself a big pot of green tea. Somehow I feel it helps me start the day with a mini cleanse! So there you go, you can tell I love everything tea!

Would love to share a few of my favourite tea things from around the web – enjoy!

clockwise from top left: you are my cup of tea poster from etsy; earl grey tea macarons by lette; my favourite pantone tea mug from selfridges; cute tea napkins from zara home; the perfect tins to keep your tea from cath kidston; delicious tea honey from crate and barrel; tea candle from the conran shop; tea of choice from kusmi tea – joana

4 thoughts on “Guest Post: I heart Tea by Joana.

  1. Hey ThereI found your blog using msnThis is a really well written articleI�ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful informationThanks for the postI will certainly comeback.

  2. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  3. Thanks for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting info .