My Tea Break

Rediscovering Tea around the world

Connoisseur James Norwood Pratt talks about Tea

15 Comments

Hey,

Mr Pratt has a lot of experience in the Tea world, as he has served as a consultant, teacher, taster and spokesman for several Tea companies.

He is also very well known for his Tea books – “James Norwood Pratt’s Tea Dictionary”, “The Tea Lover’s Companion”, “Reading Tea Leaves” and “Tea Lover’s Treasury” (previously mentioned in our blog –http://blog.myteabreak.com/2011/09/26/new-tea-lovers-treasury-a-great-tea-book ).

In this video he answers a few questions about our favourite drink! Hope you enjoy!

Happy Tea Break,

Mariana

15 thoughts on “Connoisseur James Norwood Pratt talks about Tea

  1. thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality.

  2. Kudos for this blog post. This was a highly entertaining blog post. Thanks!

  3. Fascinating blog post – thank you. Extremely intriguing and accurately published blog post. I look forward to uncover more such in the near future.

  4. Spot on with this write-up, I really think this website wants rather more consideration. I’ll probably be again to learn way more, thanks for that info.

  5. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  6. Whats Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & assist other customers like its helped me. Great job.

  7. Rattling instructive and fantastic complex body part of subject material , now that’s user pleasant (:.

  8. very nice publish, i certainly love this web site, keep on it

  9. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  10. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

  11. Only wanna input on few general things, The website design and style is perfect, the content is rattling great : D.

  12. Appreciate your efforts to provide such a great read and info. Just bookmarked this post in delicious for future comeback.

  13. Keep up the wonderful piece of work, I read few content on this website and I believe that your web blog is real interesting and holds bands of great info .

  14. Heya this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!