My Tea Break

Rediscovering Tea around the world

Crazy Tea @ Madrid

1 Comment

Hi Everyone,

Today I tried my first Bubble Tea in Madrid! It was extremely warm and this was a really good way to refresh my day! I drank Green Tea with hibiscus and Lychi. Hibiscus is very good for hypertension, it helps the breathing and digestive systems; it also helps fighting cancer. Lychi  is full of potassium, calcium, magnesium, iron, phosphorus, vitamins B and C.

You can mix and match all kinds of different fruits and sweets with Tea. This is a very cool drink and a pleasant experience!

Please check their website for more information –

http://www.crazyteaspain.com/

Happy crazy Tea Time!!

Mariana

One thought on “Crazy Tea @ Madrid

  1. I have never had bubble tea although I do have a recipe for it! I think that I should try it (made properly!) before I make it myself. So you’d recommend it? 🙂