My Tea Break

Rediscovering Tea around the world

A Tea that tastes like milk!

1 Comment

Our dearest friend Thuy Tien from Mùi Concept, has sent us a few samples of Tea. Today I decided to try the Voie Lactée (Milky Way) – an Oolong Tea with an amazing soft, but very characteristic, aroma and taste of milk!

I have to say I am completely in love with this Tea. It is quite different from other Teas, as it has a unique and sweet aroma and taste. The after taste is intense and very pleasant.

How to prepare it: use spring water at 85º; infusion of 4 minutes minimum.

This was an excellent way to start this week! Thank you Thuy!

You can more information about Mùi Concept: www.mui-concept.com

Happy Tea Break!

Mariana

One thought on “A Tea that tastes like milk!

  1. Fab, Mariana (what a pretty name! 🙂 )
    Milky tea is kind of weird to me but I do love Yogi Chai and Oolong. Will definitely look out for this. 🙂