My Tea Break

Rediscovering Tea around the world

Biblioteq Tea Shop @ Roma!

While wondering around the most amazing streets and little roads so full of character and history in Rome, I was very lucky to meet Claudio, the owner of a very nice and cool Tea Shop – Biblioteq Tea Shop. Here you can find Tea from all over the world and all the necessary accessories to make the perfect cup of Tea.

Claudio knows a lot about Tea and can advise you which Tea suits you better, according to your taste. I bought a chinese green Tea – Li Zi Xiang – and an Earl Grey with Italian Bergamote – Earl Grey Imperial. I am really curious to try these Teas once I get back home!

  • Please check their website for more informations:  www.biblioteq.it
  • Address: Via dei Banchi vecchi 124 00186 Roma

Happy Tea break,

Mariana

Comments are closed.